Today

Well, I know this is my second post, and I haven’t established anything near a good blog yet nor have I really posted anything, but I can’t really do anything magnificent today…

Well, for one thing, my mother is acting childish and selfish, demanding a divorce and all around making me and my brother miserable people. Then she tells us we must choose between her or my dad, keeps speaking until my little brother starts to cry, then she starts to cry (mind you, over something she created), and I’m forced to comfort both through means of hugging, fetching tissues, and orange juice.

So Rantular is not happy right now.

~ by Rantular on March 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
